Tutor Groups & Assembly


Please visit the School Staff page to contact your child’s tutor or Head of Year.

Year 9 

Head of Year: Miss K Magookin

Miss C Anderson

Miss A Spencer

Mrs H Taylor

Year 10

Head of Year: Mr W Edmonds

Mr C Dennett

Mr E Olson

Mr R Stephenson

Year 11

Head of Year: Mrs G Watt

Mr M Burt

Mr K Hayman

Ms A Jennings

Mr J Sorensen

Year 12/13

Sport – Mr D Evans

Stage – Mr G Lake & Miss B Aplin


Monday – Post 16

Tuesday – Year 9

Wednesday – Year 10

Thursday – Year 11

Friday – Specialisms / Progress